Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Contributors

Richard Shaefer

General Manager and contributor to Market News Call. Previously editor for Consumer Media. Richard worked in India, Singapore and Canada and am currently based in New York.

Email: richard.shaefer@marketnewscall.com

Robert Decoste

Robert is MarketNewsCall.com’s earnings and stocks editor. He also writes about journalism, writing and media topics.

Email: robert.decoste@marketnewscall.com

Alastair Macmahon

Editor for market news across Europe, the Middle East and Africa. In 21 years, has reported widely on conflict, elections, society, economics, culture and sport from postings in Paris, Moscow, Berlin, London, Baghdad and Jerusalem.

Email: alastair.macmahon@marketnewscall.com

David Lanson

David keeps a close watch on the UK economy, the Bank of England and the British government debt market. Previously he worked in Frankfurt, covering the European Central Bank and euro zone economy, and in Brussels where he reported on everything from EU summits to Belgian supermarkets.

Email: David.Lanson@marketnewscall.com

Jennifer Burke

Jennifer covers the media industry, financial markets, social media companies and is based in New York.

Email: Jennifer.Burke@marketnewscall.com

Heather Coleman

Heather is an associate editor and contributor to Market News Call.

Email: heather.Coleman@marketnewscall.com

Andy Rainey

Andy covered presidential elections, hurricanes, corruption scandals and computer hackers since 2000.

andy.rainey@marketnewscall.com

Carla Adams

Carla is the Small Cap Editor for Market News Call. She has been working in Toronto since January 2003.

carla.adams@marketnewscall.com

Editorial Staff

Michael Aragon

Michael, a senior fellow at the Economics Institution, and Senior Editor of Market News Call.

Michael.Aragon@marketnewscall.com

Jill Farley

Jill is a former Slate columnist whose writing has appeared in The New Republic, Time.com and The New York Times Magazine, among others. She also is an Associate Editor for Market News Call.

Jill.Farley@marketnewscall.com

Marc Nielsen

Having started his news life on the sports desk Marc now tackles the big players in the central banking world. He also serves as Associate Editor for Market News Call.

Marc.Nielsen@marketnewscall.com

Terry Manning

Terry covers earnings and company analysis for Market News Call.

Terry.Manning@marketnewscall.com

Richard Frank

Rich is currently the Asian editor for the Front Page and Market News Call International and was formerly the Bureau Chief for Australia and New Zealand.

Richard.Frank@marketnewscall.com

Trending

Newsletter Research

The Catalyst Trader by Ray Blanco features the 10X announcement where the Technology Profits Confidential newsletter leader reveals special knowledge about Elon Musk’s Battery...

Newsletter Research

GoCoinApp.com by XYO Network features the Go Coin App and the SentinelX NFC Device, a free geomining extension card, that helps users earn money...

Newsletter Research

The Crypto Investor Network by Charlie Shrem and Matt McCall of Investor Place Media presents the The Awakening Event to talk about blockchain opportunities...

Newsletter Research

Empire Financial Research's Whitney Tilson is hosting The 2020 Empire Election Summit event on Wednesday, September 23 at 8PM ET to showcase the Empire...

Newsletter Research

The Manward Letter is a financial newsletter from Manward Press. As part of a new marketing campaign, the Manward Letter team recommends moving your...

Newsletter Research

A look at Shah Gilani's Buy This, Not That Money Map Report where the financial investment newsletter research service features Master Stock Investing Series...

Copyright © 2020 MarketNewsCall.com

Exit mobile version